1. Johannes
  2. General
  3. Monday, 22 October 2018
In my account under my templates is a share button (next to delete and clone the template). Whats about that sharing function?
- Is this a protected sharing to my friends or public?
- Does the receiver of this template get a copy (read or read and write) or are both working on the same template?
- Is this function available to everyone or must one or both be paying customers?
Responses (1)
Frantisek Accepted Answer Pending Moderation
Linelabox Support
Hi Johannes, This feature is available only for the Professional plan. You can showcase copy of your template (read and clone) to other Linelabox users.
  1. more than a month ago
  2. General
  3. # 1
  • Page :
  • 1


There are no replies made for this post yet.
However, you are not allowed to reply to this post.